RELEASED: May 13, 2010
ARTIST: November-7
PRODUCER: Stephane Geiser
Parasite (single 2010)


Annamaria Cozza: Vocals
Stephane Geiser: Guitars, Keyboard, Programming
Yann Siegenthaler: Drums
Emmi Lichtenbahn: Bass

Music Stephane Geiser
Lyrics Annamaria Cozza
Recorded by Stephane Geiser at Dark-S Studio exept bass and drums recorded by David Grillon & Carryl Montini at Artsonik studio and voices by David Grillon at Dark-S studio
Mixed by Stefan Glaumann at Toytown Studio Stockholm except Nowhere Mixed by Stephane Geiser at Dark-S studio
Produced by Stephane Geiser
Mastered by Erik Broheden at Masters of Audio Studio Stockholm
Artwork by Dark-S

© Copyright Dark-Sound Prod / November-7 2018